Hair Cuts........
I don't understand why getting your hair cut is such a big deal..... but for me it is!! I am trying to grow it out because I don't want it to be short anymore so I had not gotten it cut since September, well needless to say the ends were just dead and gross looking so I went to get a trim........ low and behold I walk out with 2 inches gone off the bottom!!!! That is not a trim people. I am so irritated now cause it looks short again. I am very disappointed but ohwell I guess I just need to be patient and it will happen. I just don't get it though how hard is it to trim someone's hair? AAAAGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!
3 comments:
This just happened to me!!! My hair was to the middle of my shoulder blades, she messed up and I walked out with shoulder length hair, I cried for weeks!
that is infuriating! I have mid length hair and I am totally trying to grow it out long, the idea of two inches off not to my liking would severly piss me off.
Amanda, I thought your hair cut was super cute when I just saw you! You are so lucky because you look great with short and long hair! It will grow quick this summer so don't worry about it, you look beautiful!
Post a Comment